“blog attacks”

alien-invasion

from the “Endomorph”

I get that there are a million blogs out there.
I also get that it is not easy to find followers who share the same interests, or that there may be other similar blogs that
they are already following.
I am bad at keeping a journal and for me this was an opportunity to keep my own progress on track.
What I don’t get is the whole “spam attacks” that are launched against blogs.
It is an attack on on our intellectual freedom and freedom of expression.
I know that almost no one is able to do anything about it and that we have spam filters etc. but I still hope that
people who just crap all over something that is of value to another person will get a cosmic kick of bad karma in the ass.

Leave a Reply

